Worcester Economic Club Board Of Directors (2017 – 2018)

President
Steven Rothschild, CEO
Access Fixtures, Inc.
Email: steve@accessfixtures.com

First Vice President
John P. McMorrow, Of Counsel
Mirick O’Connell
Email: jmcmorrow@mirickoconnell.com

Second Vice President
Dana Levenson, President & CEO
Southgate at Shrewsbury I Shrewsbury Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Email: dlevenson@southgateatshrewsbury.com

Treasurer
Mark Wojcicki, CPA
Bollus Lynch, LLP
Email: mwojcicki@bolluslynch.com

Secretary
Charlene L. Nemeth, Director of Foundation Relations
UMass Memorial Foundation
Email: charlene.nemeth@umassmed.edu

Auditor
Joy C. Child, CPA, Partner
Alexander, Aronson, Finning & Co., P.C.
Email: jchild@aafcpa.com

Immediate Past President
Timothy E. Gray, Vice President – Investments
The Gray Group / UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Email: timothy.e.gray@ubs.com

Executive Committee

Terms Expiring 2019

Joseph D. Byrne, Retired
Email: jos.d.byrne@hotmail.com

Michael Kelleher, First Vice President – Investment Officer
Wells Fargo Advisors
Email: michaelkelleher60@gmail.com

Thomas McNamara, VP Institutional Advancement
Worcester State University
Email: tmcnamara@worcester.edu

James J. Paugh, III, President & CEO
WorkersComp Analytics LLC
Email: jpaugh@workerscompanalytics.com

John Peculis, SVP Business Banking
People’s United Bank
Email: JPeculis@bankatunited.com

George Tonna, Principal
K.L. Realty LLC
Email: klrealty@att.net

Terms Expiring 2020

Tracy Barlok, Vice President
College of the Holy Cross
Email: tbarlok@holycross.edu

Thomas E. Ryan, Development Consultant
Brakeley Briscoe, Inc.
Email: tomryan76@gmail.com

David Przesiek, Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Fallon Health
Email:david.przesiek@fallonhealth.org

Peter St. Pierre, Vice President
St. Pierre Manufacturing Corp.
Email: pstpierre@stpierreusa.com

Brian W. Thompson, President & CEO
Commerce Bank
Email: bthompson@bankatcommerce.com

Brian Westerlind, Sr. V.P., CFO & Treasurer
Webster Five Cents Savings Bank
Email: bwesterlind@web5.com

State Senator Harriette L. Chandler
MA State Senate
Email: harriette.chandler@masenate.gov

Bradford Wyatt, Principal
Wyatt Development LLC
Email: brad@wyattdevelopment.com

Peter Balesano, Senior Director
BNY Mellon
Email: Peter.Balesano@bnymellon.com

Ruth Cavanagh,  SVP, Commercial Lending
Main Street Bank
Email: ruth.cavanagh@nmsb.com

Michael Ginzberg,  Dean
Robert A. Foisie School of Business, WPI
Email: mjginzberg@wpi.edu

Mary Lou Retelle,  President
Anna Maria College
Email: mretelle@annamaria.edu

Kevin Seabury,  Director Business Development
Opus Investment Mgmt/Hanover Insurance
Email: kseabury@opusinvestment.com

Catherine Usoff, Dean
Graduate School of Management, Clark University
Email: cusoff@clarku.edu

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.