Worcester Economic Club Board Of Directors (2016 – 2017)

President
Timothy E. Gray, Vice President – Investments
The Gray Group / UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Email: timothy.e.gray@ubs.com

First Vice President
Steven Rothschild, Lighting Specialist
Access Fixtures, Inc.
Email: steve@accessfixtures.com

Second Vice President
Susan W. Engelkemeyer, Ph.D. , President
Nichols College
Email: president@nichols.edu

Treasurer
Mark Wojcicki, CPA
Bollus Lynch, LLP
Email: mwojcicki@bolluslynch.com

Secretary
Charlene L. Nemeth, Director of Foundation Relations
UMass Memorial Foundation
Email: charlene.nemeth@umassmed.edu

Accountant
Joy C. Child, CPA, Partner
Alexander, Aronson, Finning & Co., P.C.
Email: jchild@aafcpa.com

One Year Term
Immediate Past President
Attorney Richard A. Cella
Richard Cella Law Office
Email: richardacella@comcast.net

Executive Committee

Terms Expiring 2017

Tracy Barlok, Vice President
College of the Holy Cross
Email: tbarlok@holycross.edu

Paul A. Belsito, Director, Community & University Relations
The Hanover Insurance Group
Email: pbelsito@hanover.com

Alfred J. Cotton, Jr.
S!Y Communications
Email: alcotton@aol.com

Robert E. Johnson, Ph.D., President
Becker College
Email: robert.johnson@becker.edu

Thomas E. Ryan, Development Consultant
Brakeley Briscoe, Inc.
Email: tomryan76@gmail.com

David Przesiek, Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Fallon Health
Email:david.przesiek@fallonhealth.org

Peter St. Pierre, Vice President
St. Pierre Manufacturing Corp.
Email: pstpierre@stpierreusa.com

Brian W. Thompson, President & CEO
Commerce Bank
Email: bthompson@bankatcommerce.com

Brian Westerlind, Sr. V.P., CFO & Treasurer
Webster Five Cents Savings Bank
Email: bwesterlind@web5.com

Terms Expiring 2018

State Senator Harriette L. Chandler
Email: harriette.chandler@masenate.gov

Gayle Flanders Weiss, V.P. & Chief Litigation Counsel
Unum US Law Department
Email: gweiss@unum.com

Bradford Wyatt, Principal
Wyatt Development LLC
Email: brad@wyattdevelopment.com

Terms Expiring 2019

Joseph D. Byrne, Retired
Email: jos.d.byrne@hotmail.com

Michael Kelleher, First Vice President – Investment Officer
Wells Fargo Advisors
Email: michaelkelleher60@gmail.com

Dana Levenson, President & CEO
Southgate at Shrewsbury I Shrewsbury Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Email: dlevenson@southgateatshrewsbury.com

John P. McMorrow, Of Counsel
Mirick O’Connell
Email: jmcmorrow@mirickoconnell.com

Thomas McNamara, VP Institutional Advancement
Worcester State University
Email: tmcnamara@worcester.edu

James J. Paugh, III, President & CEO
WorkersComp Analytics LLC
Email: jpaugh@workerscompanalytics.com

John Peculis, SVP Business Banking
People’s United Bank
Email: JPeculis@bankatunited.com

George Tonna, Principal
K.L. Realty LLC
Email: klrealty@att.net

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.