Worcester Economic Club Board Of Directors (2018 – 2019)

President
John P. McMorrow, Of Counsel
Mirick O’Connell
Email: jmcmorrow@mirickoconnell.com

First Vice President
Dana Levenson, President & CEO
Southgate at Shrewsbury I Shrewsbury Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Email: dlevenson@southgateatshrewsbury.com

Second Vice President
Peter Balesano, Managing Director, Market Sales Executive
U.S. Trust Bank of America
Email: peter.balesano@ustrust.com

Treasurer
Mark Wojcicki, CPA
Bollus Lynch, LLP
Email: mwojcicki@bolluslynch.com

Secretary
John Peculis, Sr. Vice President
Fidelity Bank
Email: jpeculis@fidelitybankonline.com

Accountant
Joy C. Child, CPA, Partner
Alexander, Aronson, Finning & Co., P.C.
Email: jchild@aafcpa.com

Immediate Past President
Steven Rothschild, President & CEO
Access Fixtures
Email: steve@accessfixtures.com

Executive Committee

Terms Expiring 2019

Joseph D. Byrne, Retired
Email: jos.d.byrne@hotmail.com

Michael Kelleher, First Vice President – Investment Officer
Wells Fargo Advisors
Email: michaelkelleher60@gmail.com

Thomas McNamara, VP Institutional Advancement
Worcester State University
Email: tmcnamara@worcester.edu

James J. Paugh, III, President & CEO
WorkersComp Analytics LLC
Email: jpaugh@workerscompanalytics.com

George Tonna, Principal
K.L. Realty LLC
Email: klrealty@att.net

Terms Expiring 2020

Tracy Barlok, Vice President
College of the Holy Cross
Email: tbarlok@holycross.edu

Ruth Cavanagh,  SVP, Commercial Lending
Main Street Bank
Email: rcavanagh@bankmainstreet.com

Attorney Richard A. Cella
Email: richardacella@comcast.net

State Senator Harriette L. Chandler
MA State Senate
Email: harriette.chandler@masenate.gov

Nancy Crimmin, President
Becker College
Email: nancy.crimmin@becker.edu

Michael Ginzberg,  Professor of Technology Management & former Dean
Robert A. Foisie School of Business, WPI
Email: mjginzberg@wpi.edu

Peter St. Pierre, Vice President
St. Pierre Manufacturing Corp.
Email: pstpierre@stpierreusa.com

David Przesiek, Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Fallon Health
Email:david.przesiek@fallonhealth.org

Mary Lou Retelle,  President
Anna Maria College
Email: mretelle@annamaria.edu

Thomas E. Ryan, Development Consultant
Brakeley Briscoe, Inc.
Email: tomryan76@gmail.com

Kevin Seabury,  Director Business Development
Opus Investment Mgmt/Hanover Insurance
Email: kseabury@opusinvestment.com

Brian Westerlind, Sr. V.P., CFO & Treasurer
Webster Five Cents Savings Bank
Email: bwesterlind@web5.com

Bradford Wyatt, Principal
Wyatt Development LLC
Email: brad@wyattdevelopment.com

Terms Expiring 2021

Timothy E. Gray, Financial Advisor
The Gray Group/UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Email: timothy.e.gray@ubs.com

Paul F. Kelly, Regional Vice President
Commerce Bank – A Division of Berkshire Bank
Email: pfkelly@berkshirebank.com

Deborah Larsen, Regional Vice President
Wells Fargo Bank
Email: deb.larsen@wellsfargo.com

Charlene L. Nemeth, Director of Foundation Relations
UMass Memorial Foundation
Email: charlene.nemeth@umassmed.edu

Upcoming Events

  1. 554th Meeting Featuring Martin T. Meehan

    October 10 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. 555th Meeting Featuring Steven Malanga

    December 6 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. 556th Meeting Featuring John C. Roche

    February 7, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. 557th Meeting Featuring Jeffrey H. Harris

    April 11, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm