Worcester Economic Club Board Of Directors (2021 – 2022)

John T. Peculis, President & CEO
Exchange Authority, LLC

First Vice President
Peter S. Balesano, Sr. Vice President
Bank of America

Second Vice President
Paul F. Kelly, Regional President
Berkshire Bank

Mark G. Wojcicki, CPA and Partner
Bollus Lynch

Deborah L. Larsen, Regional Vice President
Wells Fargo Bank

Joy C. Child, CPA and Partner

Immediate Past President
Dana R. Levenson, President & CEO
Southgate At Shrewsbury

Terms Expiring 2022

Joseph D. Byrne, Retired President
Byrne Insurance Agency

Michael Crawford, Sr. Vice President
Rockland Trust

Michael Kelleher, Sr. Vice President, Investment Officer
Wells Fargo Advisors

Thomas McNamara, V.P./University Advancement
Worcester State University

James J. Paugh, III, Owner
WorkersComp Analytics LLC

Gail Radcliffe, President
Radcliffe Consulting, Inc.

Steven Rothschild, President & CEO
Access Fixtures

Daniel Sargent, CPA/Audit Manager
Stowe and Degon, CPA and Consultants
(President of the Worcester Young Businessmen’s Association)

George Tonna, Principal
K&L Realty LLC

Terms Expiring 2023

Tracy Barlok, Vice President, Advancement
College of the Holy Cross

Ruth Cavanagh, SVP, Commercial Lending
Main Street Bank

Attorney Richard A. Cella
Leominster, MA

Nancy Crimmin, President
Becker College

Harriette L. Chandler, State Senator – Massachusetts,
First Worcester District

Michael Ginzberg, Former Dean, Foisie School of Business
Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Mary Lou Retelle, President
Anna Maria College

Thomas E. Ryan, Development Consultant
Brakeley Briscoe, Inc.

Peter St. Pierre, Vice President
St. Pierre Manufacturing Corp.

Kevin Seabury, Director of Business Development
Opus Investment Management

Emily L. West, Sr. Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Fallon Health

Brian Westerlind, Sr. Vice President, CFO & Treasurer
Webster Five

Bradford Wyatt, President
Wyatt Development LLC

Terms Expiring 2024

Philip Economou, Corporate Controller
Polar Beverages

Timothy E. Gray, Financial Advisor
The Gray Group – UBS Financial Services

Douglas T. Radigan, Partner
Bowditch & Dewey

Upcoming Events

  1. 566th Meeting Featuring Bobby Jindal

    January 19, 2022 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  2. 567th Meeting Featuring Artificial Intelligence and Robotics

    March 9, 2022 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  3. 568th Meeting Featuring Todd Buchholz

    April 20, 2022 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm